Season 5 Trailer

The trailer for Season 5. Separated from the Prelude short.

5 Comments

  1. Season 5 looks like quite a ride. I’ll be there 😀

    btw, relating to the Laura Gemser “Emanuelle” films, have you seen the reviews Geek Juice Media’s been doing? They have some commentary worth checking out if you’re into her stuff.

  2. Dear God! My girlfriend and I watched The Pink Angels, and we were amused up until that horrific ending! I had to rewind it to make sure I didn’t miss something important.

  3. My copy of WTDGTD seems to have been lost in the post…which is really bloody annoying.

    • OH MY GOD YOU’RE DOING RAZOR BLADE SMILE! *squeee*

      I think I must be the only person who genuinely unironically loves that film.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

