Flubs- Starcrash crossover

Outtakes from the Starcrash review with Mikey!

3 Comments

  1. Indeed, the death star is merely the size of a moon. And not even a large one. Now, Warworld…

    • I knew I wanted to comment on how it was basically the Death Star, though I’ll admit I didn’t word it right in the original script. I think it worked better being voiceover anyway.

      • You definitely did. I wasn’t seriously meaning to criticize, either, just playing along on that outtake and flashing the nerd card.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

