Stuck in Your Head- Danger Mouse theme

This is a little Bitter sweet. Okay, backstory. In Sept 2012 JewWario did an episode of ‘Stuck in Your Head’ on the Danger Mouse theme and asked me to be involved. I had not seen his show and misunderstood what was needed so I sent him this footage. It was too late to re-do my stuff and so the ep went out without me. I recently found this original file that I sent to Justin and I thought someone somewhere might enjoy it. Are you that person?

2 Comments

  1. Wow, it must have felt strange to come across and re-watch this.
    I also didn’t know that JewWario did an ep on one of my favorite early childhood cartoons. Maybe I should give it a watch if it’s still online.

    That said, the footage certainly is fun. I don’t think I’ve ever seen someone go back and forth between terrifying and adorable so fast so many times.
    I do think, though, that some of the shots, particularly from the first go, would probably work pretty well in future cuts of the Hagan!Reviews! intro.

  2. Even though the video brings a tear to my eyes (because… well, Justin), I have to admit, I couldn’t help but smile at the energy and enthusiasm you spread in the video.

    Aside from that: What Creature said.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

